Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 - 10:00 p.m.

I couldn't sleep at ALL last night. I keot tossing and turning and kept thinking about *pony* wondering what might happen on Friday (if anything) I was also starting to feel nervous. Cuz I realized my crush for him has gotten BIGGER and I get shy with the guys I like...

I had to wake up at 7am to get ready to go to the fucken doctors. It was kinda embaressing cuz the doctors my mom took me was a doctors place for children. I was like their only teen patient. Then, I went to a diff clinic where they took blood out of me :| It still kinda hurts when I move my arm.

Then, me and my mom went to stores. At this 1 store Is aw this cute sexy black G-String Thong. It is see-thru with sliver lips on the front and it has this lil chain thingy on the back that says SEXY. I knew I had to buy it, u know, just incase I DO end up doing something with *P* But its like those, "barely there" thongs. Im not really used to those.

Maybe Im getting my hopes up. Maybe things Im hoping for wont even happen. I have 4 more days til I see him.. I hope I dont act stupid. well, thats it for now.

Bye

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!